TEAM

               Geschäftsführung

Mag. Gerhard Oehling

Geschäftsführer

       +43 (0) 676 55 900 80
       MAIL.pngoehling@immoagency.at


Gesellschafter

Klaus Lex

 

Gesellschafter

        +43 (0) 664 443 20 88
       MAIL.png lex@immoagency.at

               Sekretariat

Sibel Fuchs

 

Sekretärin

       +43 (0) 1 904 30 80
       MAIL.pngoffice@immoagency.at

Maklerteam

DI Hannes Einspieler

 

        +43 (0) 650 86 00 837
       MAIL.png einspieler@immoagency.at

Daniel Egger

 

        +43 (0) 699 14 14 49 54
       MAIL.png egger@immoagency.at

Sabine Goth

 

        +43 (0) 676 940 21 33
       MAIL.png goth@immoagency.at

DI (FH) Richard Schneider

        +43 (0) 676 720 15 25
       MAIL.png schneider@immoagency.at

Milot Bunjaku

 

        +43 (0) 699 190 158 60
       MAIL.png bunjaku@immoagency.at

Mag. Tania Oppel

 

        +43 (0) 650 608 06 68
       MAIL.png oppel@immoagency.at

Dr. Claudia Bonk

 

         +43 (0) 699 19 47 90 03
       MAIL.png bonk@immoagency.at

Mag. Michaela Rintelen

        +43 (0) 660 525 87 63
       MAIL.png rintelen@immoagency.at

Alexandra Hartl

 

        +43 (0) 660 454 98 48
       MAIL.png hartl@immoagency.at

DI Wolfgang Höller

 

        +43 (0) 660 168 80 13
       MAIL.png hoeller@immoagency.at

Hamed Mirzaei

 

        +43 (0) 699 192 930 25
       MAIL.png mirzaei@immoagency.at

Thorsten Schneider

 

        +43 (0) 660 327 96 88
       MAIL.png  tschneider@immoagency.at

Michael Österreicher, akad. MS (WU)

 

        +43 (0) 676 534 77 01
       MAIL.png oesterreicher@immoagency.at

Dr. Johannes Fürlinger

 

        +43 (0) 699 195 683 22
       MAIL.png fuerlinger@immoagency.at

Mag. Etienne Monnier

 

       +43 (0) 699 196 30 8 20
       MAIL.png monnier@immoagency.at

Mag. (FH) Nico Topic

 

       +43 (0) 677 612 188 58
       MAIL.png topic@immoagency.at